More under the break.......
JLo was named Us Hot Hollywood's Style Icon of the Decade.......uuuuhhhh, DUH!
Paris ALWAYS takes pics with her mouth open....CLOSE IT!
Ummmmm, not really feeling Ciara's look! Especially NOT those god-awful shoes!
Aubrey, I Love You to death, but this look is NOT IT!!! Kim Kardashian did it better.....
Images: WENN/Getty Images























WHY DOES EVERYONE HAVE ON CLUNKY SHOES? BOOOOO, BUT J. LO CAN DO NO WRONG IN MY BOOK! YESSSSSSSAAAAAAA!!!
ReplyDelete