Showing posts with label Souljah Boy. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Souljah Boy. Show all posts

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Souljah Boy Looks SHOOK In Front Of The Judge (PHOTO)!


Yes, I understand you're a young 21 year old boy who will make mistakes, but you're still a DUMB AZZ!

Rap superstar Soulja Boy looked scared outta his mind yesterday as he and his "crew" of buffoons appeared in front of a judge, after being arrested for possession of more than five ounces of weed, $46,000 in cash, and a gun in their SUV. 

Souljah Boy has since been released from custody after posting $10k bond. He tweeted his apologies to his fans last night:
“Thank you and i’m sorry. love you forever, seeing your letters and you standing outside that jail made me feel the love. my fans r the best.”
Boy.

Image: TMZ

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Souljah Boy Arrested!


*side-eye*

Via TMZ
Soulja Boy was arrested early this morning for weed possession ... and law enforcement sources tell TMZ cops allegedly found a TON of weed and cash during the arrest. The 21-year-old rapper -- real name DeAndre Cortez Way -- was popped early this morning by Temple Police Department officers in Temple, GA at 3:15 AM. Law enforcement sources tell TMZ ... Soulja was in a car with 4 other men, which was originally pulled over for a traffic violation. We're told ... during the stop, cops found a "substantial amount" of marijuana and cash inside the vehicle." Soulja and the 4 other men were all arrested. Soulja is still being held in Carrol County Jail. Law enforcement sources tell us officers also found guns inside the car -- though it's unclear if any of the men had the proper licenses to be in possession of the firearms. We're told an investigation is underway. One source with knowledge of the situation tells us there was roughly $70,000 in cash and drugs in the car.
Drugs? Cash? Guns? Souljah Boy....you ain't about THAT LIFE! So go ahead and contact your lawyers, k?

Ya know, the longer he stays in jail, the longer we will have not hearing any of his GOD-awful songs. Just a thought....

Friday, July 29, 2011

Souljah Boy Spent HOW MUCH On A Private Jet?!?!


Listen. I'm not in the business of counting people's money (I'm lying! But I digress.), but what type of bullshyt is this!?

So what does a successful "rapper" (peep the quotation marks) get himself for his 21st birthday, because CLEARLY he isn't aware that we're is in a recession?!

A $55 MILLION G5 jet!!! 

Ummmmmm, I don't know about yall, but I wasn't aware that this fool even had that much money *shrug*. And another thing. What do you need a jet for? What concerts have you booked lately that makes it necessary for you to fly here and there? Don't worry.....I'll wait.

According to TMZ, "The jet cost $35 mil ... but that's just the beginning. We're told the birthday boy is dropping an additional $20 million to pimp out his ride with all sorts of cool stuff ... like 12 custom Italian leather seats, flat screen TVs, 4 liquor bars, a special travertine tiled floor, and Brazilian hardwood cabinets. We're told S.B. is also gutting the in-flight lavatory -- and replacing it with a giant, LUXURIOUS bathroom. Oh, he's also giving the jet a custom paint job ... to include his logo.

IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He'll regret this purchase when his azz is 30, and not one on the planet earth wants to "Superman That Hoe" anymore. Wait. No one wants to do that now.....

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Today's Phrase That Pays Goes To...


.....Luther "Uncle Luke" Campbell. Random? I know....
"Wiz Khalifa needs to have his head examined. The boy behind the hit 'Black & Yellow' has lost his mind over a woman interested only in hogging his spotlight. For months, Wiz has been dating former stripper Amber Rose, whose claim to fame is that her ex-boyfriend is Kanye West...Wiz Khalifa broke a cardinal rule in the Rap game. You don't date another rapper's ex-girlfriend."

"He is not alone. In Atlanta, Soulja Boy recently snatched Lil Scrappy's girl. Lil Wayne's ex Toya Carter tied the knot with some rapper named Memphitz earlier this year. They broke the bro code."
Ummmmmm....yea. So, Dancers....THOUGHTS? LOL

Source

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Soulja Boy Claims His FACEBOOK Was Hacked *side-eye*


Remember when we reported yesterday that rapper Soulja Boy went off on a homophobic and racist rant on his Facebook page against his 'HATERS'? Well now the idiot is claiming that his page was hacked and he would never say those things!

LIES LIES LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!

Via TMZ:
Rapper Soulja Boy claims he's the latest victim of an evil hacker -- who broke into his Facebook account and posted a disgusting homophobic, racist rant over the weekend. The rant -- aimed at "haters" who posted negative comments on the rapper's Facebook page -- included the lines, "IM TIRED OF WHITE PEOPLE DOING US LIKE THIS MAN!! THEY TREAT US SO WRONG!! f**k THEM." The rant continued, "I'm gonna keep talking sh*t to these white f*ggots until they unlike my page. f**king weirdo stalkers!" Now, in a statement to TMZ, Soulja says, "I wanted to clear the air and let everyone know that my Facebook got hacked." He explains, "I had administrators on my account that no longer work with me. The hackers used these old accounts to post hateful messages.  This was not done by me or anyone on my team and I'm upset that I am being labeled as a racist and homophobic person."
BULLSHYT! Look "Boy", for those that follow you on Twitter (YES, I'm ashamed) and Facebook, we are FULLY aware that this is how you talk and portray yourself. Who do you think you're fooling?

Keep in mind, Dancers that this is the same fool that said: "Shout out to the slave masters! Without them we'd still be in Africa. We wouldn't be here to get this ice and tattoos." Ignorance follows him wherever he goes....

Traffic? You should go play in it.....

Monday, June 13, 2011

Soulja Boy Is Just As Ignorant As I Thought He Was....Goes AWWWWF On Facebook


I usually don't Post on people like this fool Soulja Boy, but this time I couldn't help myself!

Apparently this kid is sooooooooooooooo upset that people talk crap about him on Facebook (you're an artist/public figure....get over it!), that he decided to go off on a serious rant against his "haters" (are they haters if they're telling the truth? just asking.....). 

But the funny thing about this rant is he is doing EXACTLY what he accuses these people of doing, and sounding QUITE ignorant in the process.

Who is raising these children? Look under the break for this foolishness.....

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

The REAL Songwriter Of "Whip My Hair" Puts Soulja Boy On Blast!



I knew that fool was a damn LIAR! SMH....

Remember last week when Soulja Boy put up a tweet claiming credit for writing Willow Smith's Whip My Hair? Well the REAL songwriter is peeved and wants to put Soulja Boy in his place!

Via Rap-Up:
Now the real songwriter-producer behind the record, Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins’ protégé JukeBox, has responded by rapping over the beat he made for the 10-year-old singer. “Soulja say he ghostwrote it ’cause that’s right he wasn’t there,” spits the hitmaker, who also tweeted, “My house must be POPPIN! cuz i had NO IDEA soulja was in my house when i did that song! #invisibleswag??”
Soulja Boy needs a permanent SEAT! Here...have mine.

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

In BLANK STARE News: 50 Cent And Soulja Boy On XXL Mag


Ummmmmmm. Yea.

WHY is this cover okay? No...I want answers. I'm honestly scared.
50 Cent and Souljah Boy are the latest rappers to grace the cover of XXL Magazine for their November 2010 issue. And if you're wondering how these two men became close:
“Being Black, with money, from the hood, struggles, and coming from nothing to something, of course you’re going to share the common struggles. You going to have people hate. You going to have people that change on you, and all that. So of course, watching 50, and him going through what he did—if there wasn’t no 50 Cent, there would be no Soulja Boy. You know what I mean?”
BOY, bye.....

PS - What is a Soulja Boy? No, for real.