Showing posts with label Celebrity Drama. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Celebrity Drama. Show all posts

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

The' X-Factor' Judges Speak To Jimmy Kimmel About Axing Rachel Crow And MORE!


Oh, and if you're wondering what Nicole Scherzinger had to say about her controversial ruling resulting in contestant Rachel Crow being sent home, she says:
“I own the decision that I made.” 
Even though you were crying like your grand-mama died? Oh, okay....

Get into the very funny interview under the break.....


Monday, December 12, 2011

Alec Baldwin Pokes Fun At His "American Airlines" Debacle On 'SNL' (VIDEO)



Funny!!!

I'm not sure about your thoughts on Alec Baldwin and his "American Airlines" feud, but as for me Dancers, I'm TEAMBALDWIN!

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Does Scarett Johansson HATE Blake Lively???


According to US Magazine, SHE DOES! And of course it has everything to do with a "boy"....Scarlett Johansson's ex-husband and Blake's new boo-boo Ryan Reynolds! Mmmmmm Hmmmmm......
A source tells the new issue of US Weekly that the 27-year-old is fuming that her ex-husband, Ryan Reynolds, has moved on with Gossip Girl's Blake Lively -- even though Johansson ended their two-year marriage one year ago. "Scarlett is pissed that he's not under her spell anymore," the source tells Us. "She realized what a great catch Ryan was." When Johansson briefly dated Sean Penn for five months earlier this year, she effectively halted any plans for a reconciliation. "Ryan would have gotten back with her. He was so totally in love," says the insider," but then she flaunted Sean right after their split, and he was done." Adding insult to injury for the Iron Man actress? Lively, 24, is sticking around as things get more serious with Reynolds. "Things are great [for Blake and Ryan]," says the source. "They haven't had a fight yet!"
YET? Oh honey....it's inevitable. Just wait.

Listen, I'm not sure if I'm 100% on board with this story. But whatevs...do what you want with it, Dancers.

Monday, November 7, 2011

RHOA DRAMA! Are You Team NeNe Or Team Sheree???



WHEW!!! Real Housewives of Atlanta's Season 4 premiere went down last night on BRAVO, and to say there was DRAMA last night wouldn't be giving the episode it's due justice!

The Georgia Peaches are back - Kim with her new baby on the way and boyfriend, Kandi dives into the "sex toy" business, Phaedra (who is one of my faves now *shrug*) wants to open her own funeral home $$$$$$$$$, Cynthia has opened up her own modeling agency and last but not least......*drum roll* The Fight Heard Around The World: NeNe vs. Sheree!!!

Apparently, Sheree was asked by a "promoter" to be involved in a paid engagement where she brought in NeNe to also reap some of the benefits. According to Sheree, NeNe went behind her back to try and "cut her out of the deal" and acquire more money from the promoter. Sheree confronted NeNe about the alleged act, and of course NeNe denied it and got rather HOT AND BOTHERED behind it. 

To squash all rumors, Sheree decided to call said promoter while NeNe was in front of her to back up the claims, and sure enough....he repeated exactly what Sheree was accusing NeNe of. While all of this was going on, NeNe decided to call her assistant/pal Diana to side with her (Sidebar - did you hear Diana say anything else other than "hello"? Oh, okay.....).

At the end of the "conversation", NeNe got on the defensive and insulted Sheree by saying Sheree was the one losing cars and homes and that she is "rich". GIRL! (Sidebar - if you're rich, you don't have to yell it from the mountain tops). Sheree in turn defended herself (as she should've done) and told NeNe that if she was so "rich", then she should take care of her teeth because they were "rotten". *flatlined*

Listen. I only have this to say: NeNe (you are honestly my FAVORITE housewives..REAL TALK), you need to start hanging around folks that REALLY/TRULY have your best interest at heart, girlfriend. Because CLEARLY, no one has checked you on your behavior!

So Dancers, are you Team NeNe or Team Sheree???

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Today's Phrase That Pays Goes To...


RHOA's Sheree Whitfield on castmember NeNe Leakes and their big blow-up on the first episode of Season 4!
"I had an appearance and I was asked to bring some of the other girls along."

"NeNe tried to go over my head and pull money from me. I thought that was crazy, but that's just something NeNe does, which is why we're not friends to this day. She's not loyal and not a good person!"

"She's not loyal. She's not a good person. She's just really about NeNe. For some reason, the fame has really gone to her head. Am I jealous of NeNe? Are you absolutely kidding me! She yells out that she's rich. If that's rich, I don't want no parts of it. I'm looking for wealth. And to all the women that want to yell out you're rich, but you're missing teeth, you're wearing red bottoms, before you do that.....work on your hygiene. That's all I'm saying."
*DEAD;ARISEN;DEAD AGAIN*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dancers, I can't function. Please just peep the video below while I take a nap. Good Day......

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Housewives Drama: Jacqueline Calls Teresa 'Scum'!


WTF is going on?!?!?!?

Just days after Real Housewives of New Jersey star Teresa Giudice was accused of spreading the sexy rumor that her sister-in-law, Melissa Gorga, was once a stripper, fellow cast member Jacqueline Laurita is coming to Gorga's defense and attacking Giudice on Twitter. Rumors of Gorga's supposed profession spread earlier this week, when the Real Housewives cast came together to attend a fashion show at Posche, the boutique frequently seen on Bravo's series. Calling her one-time pal Giudice "scum," Laurita argued that Giudice has been plotting to attack Gorga for quite a while. "Teresa told me that 'rumor' about Melissa when she first started the show," Laurita Tweeted Saturday. "She wanted her out then. She plotted it. She played dumb on camera and even defended Melissa." For her part, Gorga is adamantly denying she was ever a stripper, as is her former employer at Lookers Gentlemen's Club, Larry Guarino. "She was a bartender for a couple of months years ago, it was such a short time," Guarino told Us Weekly Friday. "She was never ever a dancer." While Giudice has remained mum on the situation, Laurita says there are more skeletons in her closet soon to be revealed. "There is even a lot more to the story that will eventually come out. She's no good and yes…she has stabbed me in the back plenty of times," Laurita sniped of Giudice. "I'm not so forgiving anymore."
WOWZERS!

Listen I have NEVER been a fan of Melissa Gorga. After watching her debut this season on RHONJ, something just doesn't sit right in my spirit about her in relation to Teresa and her brother Joe's (Melissa's husband) relationship demise. I've always been a big fan of Teresa with her constant brain farts and charming personality.

BUT I will say for Jacqueline to adamantly come out with these accusations (especially on Twitter) causes me to raise my eyebrows about this Teresa thing.

I'm honestly torn and confused. Teresa and Jacqueline are no longer friends? WOW....

I REPEAT: Reality shows ruin lives, friendships and families. POINT BLANK PERIOD!

Thursday, July 28, 2011

"Basketball Wives" Tami Roman: I'm Not Returning To The Show If Meeka Does



"Basketball Wives" star Tami Roman was a call-in guest on TT Torrez's Richmond, VA radio preogram where she sort've defended herself (or gave us some clarity) about her highly publicized fight with cast mate Meeka Claxton.

According to Tami, she will NOT return to the hit reality show if Meeka does, because she can not bring herself to work with someone that is suing her. *blank stare*

Guuurrrrrrllllll. Tami, as much as I LIVE for you, how can you even utter those words when you were willing to sue Evelyn over those DUMB AZZ "Non F'N Factor" T-shirts?!?!?!? I'll wait.....

Anywhooo Tami, I don't think that would be a good idea at all if you left the show. Let's face it.....the show's your bread and butter (and let's not forget you're the star!). Only a fool would leave.

In any case, Dancers...what do you think? Should Tami leave the show if Meeka returns?

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

"Basketball Wives" Jennifer Williams Sets The Record Straight About Being Jealous Of Evelyn's Engagement!


As you all know, I am an AVID watcher of the train wreck TV show that they call "Basketball Wives". I can't get enough. Talk about GOOD TV!

In last night's episode, the usual dama went down with the women name-calling each other, planning a girl's trip to Italy (excluding Royce....petty broads!) and most importantly, the topic of Jennifer Williams' supposed "jealousy" over Evelyn Lozada's engagement to Chad "Ochocinco" Johnson

If I can interject for a minute here....who in their right mind would be jealous that Evelyn is marrying Chad? Let alone Jennifer being jealous? Evelyn and her gay friend Noe were DEFINITELY reaching with that comment. Nonetheless, it appears Evelyn was hurt by Jennifer going on a radio station trash-talking Chad and not congratulating her on her engagement. I guess that is what constitutes "jealousy".

I call it her being your "friend", because let's face it: Chad is indeed a MEDIA WHORE (and so is Evelyn)! She was just speaking the truth.

In any case, Jennifer wanted to shed some light on last night's episode and clear her name in a way. Take a look at what she had to say about the "jealousy" comment under the break....

Report: Matthew Knowles Stole Money From Daughter While Manager


Ut oh....drama's a brewing in the Knowles camp, eh? Say it ain't so! 

Via TMZ:
Beyonce's dad has filed legal papers which now explain why the singer fired him as her manager -- he claims she's under the impression he stole lots of money from her, and say it's a bad rap. In the documents -- obtained by TMZ -- Mathew Knowles claims Live Nation Entertainment wanted desperately to sink its fangs into Beyonce's 2011 world tour.   According to the docs, Mathew claims Live Nation told Beyonce that Mathew "had stolen money from Beyonce on her most recent tour or otherwise taken funds that [he] was not entitled to."  Mathew claims Live Nation was effective, because Beyonce had her law firm conduct an audit, and the law firm concluded Mathew had indeed pilfered money from her.  Beyonce then fired him. Mathew claims after he was canned, Beyonce hired a manager who had worked as a former exec at Live Nation and maintained a relationship with the company. Mathew insists the theft accusations by Live Nation are false, and he wants the judge to give him the right to take depositions of various people at Live Nation, to determine just how they concluded he was a thief. We could not reach Beyonce's rep for comment. 
Can't say I'm surprised by this news. Let's face it....we've all heard of managers/accountants/publicists chipping away at their clients $$$$. But when it comes to Beyonce and her tight-knit family, let's just pray that it's not true! I mean....this is the man that has guided her career from the beginning and whom she has even credited so many times for the development of her career. AND...he's her FATHER!

Sad! This industry will DEF eat you up and spit you out if you let it.

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Kim Zolciak's Assistant Sweetie Hughes Speaks Out! "NeNe's Traumatizing My Life"


Via Life&Style:
First, Real Housewife NeNe Leakes accused Kim Zolciak of treating Sweetie Hughes, Kim's assistant (above), like a "slave" on The Real Housewives of Atlanta. Now that allegation has prompted a "Free Sweetie" crusade that Sweetie says is ruining her life. Atlanta radio host Rickey Smiley launched the campaign on Feb. 16 after NeNe called his morning show.

"They're doing it for Black History Month, and it offends me," Sweetie tells Life & Style. "They have pastors calling into the radio station and praying for me. They've taken it too far. NeNe's jealous that she's not as close to Kim as I am. I've known Kim for 11 years, since I was a kid. Kim's a great friend to me. NeNe's traumatizing my life. She's bringing hell to it."

"I never want to speak to NeNe again. My assistant Sweetie is so upset about the whole thing, she's beside herself," Kim tells Life & Style. "NeNe has problems."
Hmph! This is just a big mess, and I can totally understand why Sweetie feels that way! I've never thought that Kim talked down to Sweetie, but hey...I'm only seeing edited footage like the rest of you all.

This is why I would NEVER do reality TV! Fame and popularity is not EVERYTHING it's cracked up to be, Dancers.

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Gabriel Aubry Responds To Halle Berry's Claims!


This is getting messy!

Via People:
Gabriel Aubry is responding for the first time to Halle Berry's claims that their 2½-year-old daughter Nahla may be unsafe in his care.

"While Gabriel is disappointed in Halle’s decision to falsely malign him publicly and for her own purposes, he refuses to be pulled into her dispute over a canceled film production," a rep for the model, 34, said Tuesday in a statement to Access Hollywood.

"Gabriel also refuses to air their issues in the press as he believes this may ultimately harm their daughter," the statement continues. "The fact is that Gabriel is a caring father who shares custody of Nahla."

On Monday, Berry’s rep issued a statement to PEOPLE, stating that the Oscar winner, 44, had dropped out of her New Year's Eve film to focus on “custody issues” related to Nahla.

"Halle has serious concerns for her daughter's well-being while in the care of her father for any extended period of time and is prepared to take all necessary steps to protect her," the actress's statement said.
I wonder how and when their relationship turned so ugly? I heard a report (not to be confirmed as true) that Gabriel had a new woman in his life, and Halle felt a certain way about it. But then again she doesn't strike me as the type to get jealous over another woman, considering she has moved on. But who really knows what goes on behind closed doors!

Halle, the ball's in your court...

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

"Top Chef's" Padma Lakshmi Continues To Have Baby Daddy Drama + Covers VOGUE India!


GORGE!

Top Chef star Padma Lakshmi shows her sensual side on the cover of VOGUE India for their January 2011 cover.

More of her spread + info on her custody battle with ex-boyfriend/baby-daddy Adam Dell under the break...

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Steve Harvey's Wife Speaks Out Against Allegations + She's Suing!


YEP....I don't foresee an ending in sight anytime soon!

Steve Harvey's wife Marjorie Harvey is steaming mad about allegations that she broke up her husband's marriage with ex wife Mary Shackleford, saying the accusations left her both "shocked and dismayed."

Now, Marjorie is speaking to AOL's Black Voices and announces she is suing!
"As a wife and a mother, I cannot stand back and allow the defamation of my character or actions that will malign my family," she said in a statement. "So, I will do what I need to do to the greatest extent of the law."

The current Mrs. Harvey, who called the three viral videos "malicious and baseless," stated that "the posting is nothing more than a sad attempt by Mary to make herself relevant in the eyes of the media."
Even though Steve Harvey has been urged to not personally respond to allegations as not to be held in contempt of the court's gag orders imposed on him and Shackleford, he did have this to say on his syndicated radio show:
"The part that's hurtful in this is my wife and children had to be drugged [sic] into this. If you're going to be vindictive go ahead and aim it at me, but my son is coming in the room crying and that's also her son, so why would you do this?"
Wholeheartedly agree with THIS! Their son Wynton is now 15 years old. 

And the saga continues.....

NeNe Leakes' Stepson Tells ALL - "She Owes My Dad $300K"


Linnethia....you got some problems, eh?

It's no secret that RHOA's NeNe Leakes is going through a tough time with husband Greg Leakes. NeNe has made mention that divorce is defintely on the table, but as of right now she doesn't know what she will do.

Now, her step-son (Damian Leakes, 34) is speaking out about his famous "mom" and how she owes his dad $300K admitting the "paperwork is being done", when speaking about their divorce!

WHOA!
"Nothing has been filed, but lawyers have been retained. There are so many small intricate points that they're asking for... talks about alimony and spousal support and Gregg is also trying to get $300,000 back but NeNe doesn't want to give him anything. She wants to keep the house and move on with her life. They're trying to portray it as 'we're not getting divorced' and they're trying to work it out right now, but that's not the case." Damian also said he and his siblings, who have not been acknowledged on the show, are wondering where all the money came from. "That's pretty much what the kids are trying to figure out because we never knew that that kind of money was available or within reach to put into that kind of project," Damian said.
More under the break....

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Steve Harvey's Ex-Wife Tells MORE (VIDEO)!!!



I don't think this is gonna end any time soon? What do you think, Dancers?

In a continuation from her last video revealing all of the juicy details of her split from her famous ex-husband Steve Harvey, Mary Harvey is revealing MORE (God is so good....yall know I'm nosy)!

In this latest video, she speaks about how Steve took their son Wynton away from her, left her evicted, how he moved his current wife Marjorie into their NYC apartment so quickly, and how he is now suing her!

Yall, I swear I'm not making this stuff up!

But I have to ask the question. Is Mary a "Bitter Betty" or do you think her feelings and actions are warranted?

I know Steve is somewhere HEATED right not....LOL!

Friday, January 21, 2011

Sneak Peek: Are You Team Kim Or Team NeNe (VIDEO)



In a sneak peek of the newest Real Housewives of Atlanta episode set to air this Sunday, former friends Kim Zolciak and NeNe Leaks are back at it again with a continuation of last week's fight on Kim/Kandi's tour bus!

In the above clip, you can hear Kim saying: "I'm so happy to see Sheree's smiling face. Anything to change the scenery from NeNe's ugly mug."

WHOA!

According to Life & Style mag, the frenemys both claim that their "friendship" is OVER:
"I'd never put my hands on somebody like that," says "NeNe just snapped."

"I wish I had followed my heart and not gotten on the bus," says NeNe. "I will never talk to Kim again. Never. I want nothing to do with her." The feeling is mutual, says Kim: "I don't need to be in a position where I am fearful."
So I have to ask you, Dancers....whose side are you on???  I have to admit, when it comes to this situation, I am TEAM KIM. NeNe was a straight up bully on that bus!

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Sarah Palin's Daughter Uses Homophobic Slur!


And THIS is who some of you want running our country? She can't even raise her children that being prejudice and using homophobic slurs is NOT ok. I can't even.....

Sarah Palin's 16 year old daughter Willow got into a heated war of words with a young guy on Facebook who isn't too fond of the Palin's new reality show: Sarah Palin's Alaska. So much so that young Willow used the F-word when referring to the boy!

Tisk Tisk...

A boy named Tre who went to school with the Palin kids wrote a status update that read, "Sarah Palin's Alaska, is failing so hard right now." Willow replied to him and said:
"Haha your so gay. I have no idea who you are, But what I've seen pictures of, your disgusting ... My sister had a kid and is still hot."

"Tre stfu. Your such a f**got."
Whoa...SHOTS FIRED!!!

Bristol even got in on the action and said:
"You're running your mouth just to talk sh*t."
Ummmmmm, Bristol...we don't want our DWTS champion to use that sort of language, missy!!!

She continued:
"You'll be as successful as my baby daddy, And actually I do work my ass off. I've been a single mom for the last two years."
For the life of me, I can't understand why people put all of their business on social networking sites, especially when you're in the public eye. DUMMY!

Willow finished her rant by saying:
"Sorry that you guys are all jealous of my families success and you guys aren't goin to go anywhere with y our lives."
What type of schooling are these kids receiving in Alaska??? Grammatical errors like a mug.

Sources connected to the Palin family say Willow normally doesn't use this type of language, but she felt like she was being attacked along with her family.  The source added it was the baby bear defending Mama Grizzly.

Yeah...okay. SEAT!

Source

Monday, November 15, 2010

Lamar Odom Sues Baby-Momma + Alleges He's A "Dead Beat"


Ut oh....DRAMA!!!

Lakers star Lamar Odom has filed suit against the mother of his two children Liza Morales to make a "parental access schedule" and set "reasonable child support" for his daughter, Destiny, 12, and son, L.J., 9, who live with their mom in Manhattan.

This obviously caught Morales by surprise as she says "Lamar basically checked out as a father four years ago," she told The Post. "They [Destiny and L.J.] haven't had quality time in a long time."

I don't understand why some people talk to the Press about their personal lives, especially when it involves kids. Morales needs a SEAT!!!

Via The NY Post:
Odom's Nov. 5 Manhattan Supreme Court petition comes as he and Kardashian, 26, publicly gush about the names they've picked for the babies they haven't conceived yet. They are reportedly about to star in a reality show -- spun off from the E! series "Keeping Up With The Kardashians" -- that will follow them as they try to put a bun in Kardashian's oven. But the show will not show Khloe's step-mothering skills, because Morales won't allow Destiny or L.J. on TV. "It has come up, and I told them no," she said. "I'm trying to raise my kids with old-school values." Her relationship with the 31-year-old basketball star disintegrated in 2006, when their 6-month-old son, Jayden, died of sudden infant death syndrome.The tragedy, and Odom's subsequent long absences from the family, tore the couple apart. "When we lost our son, he [Odom] was nowhere to be found," she said. Since then "I always had to be the one to ask him: 'Lamar, do you want the kids?' " she said. The hoopster, who signed a $33 million, four-year deal last year, has made frequent trips to New York but never tried to see his kids, Morales claims. "This whole going to the court thing -- people, my neighbors -- I don't want them to think this is the kind of mother I am, that he has to go to court for visitation," Morales said. "It's just really shocking, because Lamar knows the truth."
MESSY, I tell ya....

Regardless of what goes on between ex's and their children, PLEASE try and act mature for their sake. And again, talking to the press is a big NO NOOOOOOOOOOO!

Monday, October 25, 2010

Physical Fighting Amongst The RHOOC Cast!


WOW! What is going on amongst the Housewives?

This time around, the DRAMA revolves around Tamra Barney and Jeana Keough as they reportedly got into a bawl while filming their show. 
A wild brawl broke out at the wrap party for the Real Housewives of Orange County on Saturday night, with Tamra Barney and Jeana Keough throwing wine at each other and the encounter turning physical, eyewitnesses say. Tamra, furious that Jeana has been giving interviews about her – interviews she has told people are wildly inaccurate – had her lawyer write a cease and desist letter to Jeana. When Tamra attempted to give the letter to Jeana at the party, the situation turned physical “It was crazy,” one eyewitness says. “It looked more like an out-of-control bar scene than a party!”
Aren't you women GROWN? Fighting? Tragic....

Andy Cohen and the crew over at Bravo are eating all of this up, I tell ya! I'm not even mad. I'll be tuned in....

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Kim Kardashian Gets A Drink Thrown In Her Face!


Lawwwd, ha'mercy!!! Alert the authorities. America's princess is under distress.....

Via Kim's blog:
I want to address this because everyone has been asking me if I’m ok after the bar fight last night. I’m totally fine, guys!

Last night Kourtney, Scott, Khloe and I went out to a bar to have a fun night on Khloe’s last night in NYC. A drunk male fan came up to me and asked to take a picture, and I obliged, but his girlfriend, who was also drunk, got a little out of hand.

Luckily I had Scott and Khloe there to protect me.
Protect you??? Winch you betta fight back! Chiiiiiile....
None of us were drinking… we just wanted a fun family night out, but when people see the cameras rolling, they try to get attention and I guess that’s what happened when the drunk girl saw that we were filming KKTNY. I always take the high road, so we all left straight after and didn’t feed into their drama.

Ok, moving on!
Kim, Kim, Kim! We have to get YOU and SNOOKI some boxing lessons, because you can't rely on other people darling. I understand that you are "pretty" and "fabulous", but that's not gonna help your case when you're caught in a back alley, 2:00 in the morning, butt azz nekkid screaming for Khloe!

No Ma'am!!!!!!!!!!!!

Image: Kim Kardashian's blog

IAmFlashdance is on vacation this week; normal posting will resume Monday, Oct.11th.